Thursday, July 13, 2017

The Bruce Baxter Orchestra & Guitar - 50 Smach Hit Guitar Extravaganza (2LP)

The Bruce Baxter Orchestra & Guitar 
 50 Smash Hit Guitar Extravaganza
Pickwick Records – 50DA 319
2  Vinyl, LP 

A1 Isn't She Lovely
A2 You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
A3 Don't Cry For Me Argentina
A4 S.O.S.
A5 You'll Never Get To Heaven
A6 If
A7 Deep Purple
A8 When Forever Has Gone
A9 The Twelfth Of Never
A10 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
A11 If You Leave Me Now
A12 Summer Of '42
B1 Tie A Yellow Ribbon
B2 Clair
B3 Send In The Clowns
B4 Mama Mia
B5 You Are My Love
B6 A Little Bit More
B7 Don't Take Away The Music
B8 Hey Baby
B9 And I Love You So
B10 When I Need You
B11 Misty
B12 I Only Have Eyes For You
B13 You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
C1 Mississippi
C2 Fernando
C3 Let Me Try Again
C4 Alone Again (Naturally)
C5 Young Hearts Run Free
C6 Don't Give Up On Us
C7 Stand By Your Man
C8 Feelings
C9 You Just Might See Me Cry
C10 Let It Be
C11 Sailing
C12 Y Viva Espana
D1 Save Your Kisses For Me
D2 Lost In France
D3 Solitaire
D4 Annie's Song
D5 Can't Help Falling In Love
D6 Fallen Angel
D7 New Kid In Town
D8 When I Fall In Love
D9 I Love To Love
D10 You Are The Summer Of My Life
D11 Jambalaya
D12 Yesterday
D13 (Do The) Spanish Hustle
Companies, etc.
Record Company – Pickwick International Inc. (GB) Ltd.
Record Company – Pickwick International
Lacquer Cut By – Allen*
On inside gatefold panel:
A product of Pickwick International Inc (GB) Ltd
Printed in England

On labels:
A Pickwick International product
Made in England

Billed on labels as "The Bruce Baxter Orchestra Chorus & Guitar".

Side D

LP from my personal collection.