Thursday, October 11, 2018

Tom Jones – This Is Tom Jones

Tom Jones – This Is Tom Jones

 Vinyl, LP

Format: , Album
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Pop
Style: Ballad, Vocal


01 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
02 Little Green Apples
03 Wichita Lineman
04 (Sitting On) The Dock Of The Bay
05 Dance Of Love
06 Hey Jude
07 Without You
08 That's All Any Man Can Say
09 That Wonderful Sound
10 Only Once
11 I'm A Fool To Want You
12 Let It Be Me

LP from my personal collection.

No comments:

Post a Comment